Go to our home page

Our Location

Buying Local

Gluten free


Tea Room Menu

Tea Leaf Reading

Our Teas

Crafts & Gifts




Special Events

Holiday Orders

Awards & Publications


Contact Us

Fun Stuff

Prime Ministers of Canada

Prime MinisterBirthplacePartyTerm
Sir John Alexander MacDonaldGlasgow, ScotlandConservative1867-1873
Alexander MackenzieLogierait, ScotlandLiberal1873-1878
Sir John Alexander MacDonaldGlasgow, ScotlandConservative1878-1891
Sir John Joseph Caldwell AbbottSt. Andrews, Lower CanadaConservative1891-1892
Sir John Sparrow David ThompsonHalifax, Nova ScotiaConservative1892-1894
Sir Mackenzie BowellRickinghall, EnglandConservative1894-1896
Sir Charles TupperAmherst, Nova ScotiaConservative1896
Sir Wilfred LaurierSt. Lin, Canada EastLiberal1896-1911
Sir Robert Laird BordenGrand Pre, Nova ScotiaConservative1911-1917
Sir Robert Laird BordenGrand Pre, Nova ScotiaUnionist1917-1920
Arthur MeighenAnderson, OntarioUnionist1920-1921
William Lyon Mackenzie KingBerlin, OntarioLiberal1921-1926
Arthur MeighenAnderson, OntarioConservative1926
William Lyon Mackenzie KingBerlin, OntarioLiberal1926-1930
Richard Bedford BennettHopewell Hill, New BrunswickConservative1930-1935
William Lyon Mackenzie KingBerlin, OntarioLiberal1935-1948
Louis Stephen St. LaurentCompton, QuébecLiberal1948-1957
John George DiefenbakerNeustadt, OntarioConservative1957-1963
Lester Bowles PearsonNewton Brook, OntarioLiberal1963-1968
Pierre Elliott TrudeauMontréal, QuébecLiberal1968-1979
Charles Joseph ClarkHigh River, AlbertaConservative1979-1980
Pierre Elliott TrudeauMontréal, QuébecLiberal1980-1984
John Napier TurnerRichmond, EnglandLiberal1984
Martin Brian MulroneyBaie-Comeau, QuébecConservative1984-1993
A. Kim CampbellPort Alberni, British ColumbiaConservative1993
Joseph Jacques Jean ChrétienShawinigan, QuébecLiberal1993-2003
Paul Martin Windsor, Ontario Liberal2003-2006
Stephen Harper Leaside, Ontario Conservative2006-2015
Justin Trudeau Ottawa, Ontario Liberal2015-